AIESEC Alumni Asia-Pacific formalized


The AIESEC Alumni Asia-Pacific region was formalized at the AAPC2013 in Hong Kong on June 14-16, 2013. Selected as its initial President for a term of two years was Gavin Ng (Singapore NCP 1986). He will set up a Secretariat in Manila where he is presently based. An Advisory Council was also formed to consist of senior AIESEC Alumni from each country in Asia-Pacific. It will be headed by its Chairman Hiro Kinashi. Initial members include Rollie Gosiengfiao (Philippines) and Peter Tay (Singapore).